AC Milan Academy Camp, Summer 2015: Dates and Locations

On 1th January 2015 we will officially open the registrations for the AC Milan Academy Camp – 2015 powered by Sporteventi.
At the moment we have fixed the dates and the locations of the AC Milan Academy camps of the Summer 2015 in the North-Easter Italy, and specifically in the Venice area and in the Dolomites area (Italian Alps).

Here you are, in the following lines, the details about the locations and sites above mentioned:

Cortina D’Ampezzo (Dolomites – Alps) – Alaska Hotel **** (Hit Hotel Group)
1st Round: Sunday June 21 – Saturday June 27
2nd Round: Sunday June 28 – Saturday July 4
3rd Round: Sunday July 5 – Saturday July 11
4th Round: Sunday July 12 – Saturday July 18

 

Asiago Mountain Plateau (Alps) – Hotel Gaarten ****
1st Round: Sunday July 5 –Saturday July 11
2nd Round: Sunday July 19 – Saturday July 25

 

Jesolo Lido (Venice) – Tokio Hotel **
1st Round: Sunday July 12 – Saturday July 18
2nd Round: Sunday July 19 – Saturday July 25

 

Lignano Sabbiadoro (Udine) – Village Getur ***
1st Round : Sunday July 26 – Saturday August 1
2nd round: Sunday August 2 to Saturday August 8

 

All the above mentioned AC Milan Academy camps are both Overnight camps (Formula Junior) and, for those who already have a property or accommodation in the area, Day camps (Formula DAY).

The AC Milan Supervisors in charge of the camps will be the following ones:

  • Filippo Galli – AC Milan former champion of the 80ies and 90ies and currently Director of AC Milan Youth Department.
  • Pierino Prati – AC Milan former champion of the 60ies and 70ies, currently AC Milan Supervisor of one of the 6 AC Milan football schools in Milan.
  • Gino Maldera – Milan former champion of the 60ies and 70ies; his son Andrea is one of the assistants of the AC Milan Coach Filippo Inzaghi;
  • Fulvio Fiorin – Assistant as observer-methodologist of the AC Milan Coach Filippo Inzaghi
  • Stefano Eranio – AC Milan former champion of the 90ies.
  • Walter De Vecchi: AC Milan former champion of the 70ies and 80ies; currently Coach of the U14 team of the AC Milan Youth Department.
  • Otello Di Remigio: AC Milan scouter in the North-Easter Italy and coordinator of the AC Milan Soccer Schools of the North-Eastern Italy.

 

Staff Sporteventi